June dates

Sat 9th June – Post Confirmation Retreat

Sun 10th June – GLEE final in Perth!

Thu 14th June – New Primary 1 induction

Wed 20th June / Thu 21st June – Lion King   P5-P7 show

Sat 23rd June – Summer Fair 12-2pm

Sun 24th June – Pluscarden Abbey Pilgrimage & Family Day

Wed 27th June – Sports Day (P2-P7)  1.30pm

Fri 29th June – St Peter & St Paul Leavers’ Mass 

Wed 4th July – Alternate Sports Day

Thu 5th July – P7 Leavers’ ceilidh

Fri 6th July – Prize giving 1.45pm

3.15pm – Summer Holidays!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.