Upcoming dates for your diary

  • dates_for_your_diary
  • Mon 20th Feb – Celebrating Scouts Thinking /Founder’s Day – Wear your Scouts/Guides/Brownies etc. uniform to school.
  • Tues 21 & Wed 22nd – Class photos. Wear full uniform please. Please bring kit if you play for a school sports team.
  • Mon 27th February  – Book Fair arrives in school
  • Tues 28th February  – GLEE choir performance
  • Wed 1st March – Ash Wednesday Mass  9am  All welcome.
  • Fri 3rd March – World Book Day Assembly. Dress up as your favourite BOOK character & bring in the book to share. Please help your child to choose someone from their favourite book & not a TV character.
  • Sun 12th March – Inscription Mass for Confirmandi.  11.15am
  • Fri 24th March –  Family Ceilidh Night.
  • Wed 28th March – First Communion & Confirmation Preparation talk for parents  / God’s Loving Plan talk for P6 & P7 parents.

Easter Holidays – Monday 3rd April to Mon 17th April.

School starts back on Tuesday 18th April

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.