Dates for your diary

dates_for_your_diary

Thurs 27th Oct         Hallowe’en Disco  (6 – 8.30pm) 

Mon 31st Oct            Tempest school photos -Individual photos. 

Tues 1st Nov             All Saints Day mass. 9.30am

Fri 4th Nov                Golden Time clubs recommence 

Fri 18th Nov              In service Day

Sun 28th Nov            ADVENT BEGINS

Mon 21st Nov           Book Week Scotland

Wed 30th Nov          St Andrew’s  Day – Wear something tartan to school!

Sat 3rd Dec                Christmas Fair

Tues 13th Dec           Nativity dress rehearsal

Thurs 15th Dec         Nativity performance for parents

Fri 16th  Dec             Nativity performance for senior citizens

Fri 23rd Dec              Christmas Holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.