June dates

* Please note- due to the appearance of sink holes in Harlaw Playing fields, we are an seeking alternative venue for Sports Day/P1 Highland Games. We will keep you informed via the blog. *

Sat 4th June – SUMMER FAIR 

Wk beg 6th June – Aberdeen Grammar link week  

Wed 8th June – P1 Highland Games

Friday 10th June – Fairtrade Group to Anne Frank Awards

 

                             – P7s to ASG Sports

Wed 15th June – School sports Day at Harlaw

                          – New Nursery children induction

Mon 20th June – Primary 1 induction 

Wed 22nd & Thu 23rd June- ‘Around the World in 1000 years’ . P4-7 show  7pm.

Fri 24th June – End of year reports sent home

Wed 29th June – Sts Peter & Paul Mass 9.30am. All welcome.

Thu 30th June – P7 leavers ceilidh

Friday 1st July – End of year Mass 9.30am

–  Prize giving. 1.45pm

END OF SCHOOL YEAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.