Dates for your diary

dates_for_your_diary-e1360513314170

Wed 10th February   9.30am    Ash Wednesday Mass in school.  All welcome.

Monday 15th February  – HOLIDAY

Tuesday 16th February – In service Day. School closed to pupils.

Wednesday 17th February – In service Day. School closed to pupils.

Sunday 21st February – Inscription Mass at St Mary’s Cathedral for Confirmation candidates.

1st – 8th March – Book Fair visits school. Timetable to follow.

Friday 4th March – World Book Day. Dress up as your favourite book character & bring the book to school to share. 

Thursday 10th March – Fairtrade BIG Breakfast event. Details from your class teacher to follow.

Wednesday 16th March – Communion meeting for parents – 6.30-7pm  

                                            – Confirmation meeting 7.00-7.30pm

Friday 25th March – Good Friday. No school.

Monday 4th April to Friday 15th April – EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 25th – Friday 28th April – Science Week in school

Thursday 28th April – Curricular afternoon – come into school and visit your child’s class.

Please visit the school calendar. Click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.